Header Background Image


Chair Team

The Chair Team are Professor Berthold Koletzko, Germany, and Professor Mary Fewtrell, UK.


Members of the Topic Expert Group are:

  • Prof Magnus Domellöf, Sweden
  • Prof Nicholas Embleton, UK
  • Prof Hans van Goudoever, The Netherlands
  • Dr Darius Gruszfeld, Poland
  • Dr Susanne Jonat, Germany
  • Prof Alexandre Lapillonne, France
  • Alison McNulty, UK
  • Dr Peter Szitanyi, Czech Republic

Please click on the icons below to select one of the standard topics:

Birth & transfer
Ethical decisions
NICU design
Care procedures
Follow-up & continuing care
Data collection & documentation
Infant- & family-centred developmental care
Patient safety & hygiene practice
Education & training
Medical care & clinical practice