Header Background Image

Education & training of the multidisciplinary team working in neonatology

Chair Team

The Chair Team are Professor Linda Johnston, Ireland/Canada, Professor Willem de Boode, The Netherlands, Professor Agnes van den Hoogen, The Netherlands, and Dr Morten Breindahl, Sweden.

We thank our former Chair Professor Charles C. Roehr, UK/Germany for his valuable contributions.


Members of the Topic Expert Group are:

  • Charlotte Bouvard, France
  • Dr Marina Boykova, Russia/USA
  • Prof Karl Heinz Brisch, Germany
  • Prof Duygu Gözen, Turkey
  • Prof Moshe Hod, Israel
  • Thomas Kühn, Germany
  • Dr Trudi Mannix, Australia
  • Marni Panas, Canada
  • Dr Julia Petty, UK
  • Dr Mirjam Schuler Barazzoni, Switzerland
  • Natascia Simeone, Italy
  • Dr Dalia Stoniene, Lithuania
  • Dr Inge Tency, Belgium
  • Nicole Thiele, Germany
  • Dr Inga Warren, UK

Please click on the icons below to select one of the standard topics:

Birth & transfer
Ethical decisions
NICU design
Care procedures
Follow-up & continuing care
Data collection & documentation
Infant- & family-centred developmental care
Patient safety & hygiene practice
Education & training
Medical care & clinical practice