Chair Team

The Chair Team are Prof Pierre Tissières, France, and Dr Onno Helder, The Netherlands.

Core Group

Members of the Core Group are:

Prof Daniele De Luca, France
Dr Cécile Dubois, France
Prof Christoph Fusch, Germany
Dr Eric Giannoni, Switzerland
Dr Jan Janota, Czech Republic
Prof Christoph Härtel, Germany
Dr Ulrik Lausten-Thomsen, France
Dr Nolwenn Le Saché, France
Dr Paolo Manzoni, Italy
Prof Christian F. Poets, Germany
Dr Heleen van der Sijs, The Netherlands
Dr Cynthia van der Starre, The Netherlands
Roland Van Rens, The Netherlands

Reference Group

Members of the Reference Group are:

Dr Susana Ares, Spain
Dr Alessandro Borghesi, Italy
Maria Josep Cabañas Poy, Spain
Estrella Gargallo, Spain
Silke Mader, Germany
Dr Josep Perapoch, Spain
Prof Rainer Rossi, Germany
Nicole Thiele, Germany
Dr Tobias Trips, Germany
Lucie Zackova, Czech Republic