Chair Team

The Chair Team are Prof Berthold Koletzko, Germany, and Prof Mary Fewtrell, UK.

Topic Expert Group members

Members of the Topic Expert Group are:

Prof Magnus Domellöf, Sweden
Prof Nicholas Embleton, UK
Dr Darius Gruszfeld, Poland
Prof Alexandre Lapillonne, France
Alison McNulty, UK
Dr Peter Szitanyi, Czech Republic
Prof Hans van Goudoever, The Netherlands
Dr Susanne Herber-Jonat, Germany