Chair Team

The Chair Team are Prof Gérard Bréart, France, and Dr Nicholas Lack, Germany.


Topic Expert Group members

The members of the Topic Expert Group are:

Vilni Verner Holst Bloch, Norway
Prof Mika Gissler, Finland
Prof Wolfgang Göpel, Germany
Prof Dominique Haumont, Belgium
Prof Helmut Hummler, Germany
Dr Begoña Loureiro Gonzalez, Spain
Dr Ashna Mohangoo, The Netherlands
Dr Miklós Szabó, Hungary
Dr Liis Toome, Estonia
Dr Eleni Vavouraki, Greece
Dr Jennifer Zeitlin, France